Congratulations 2015 USAEE Award Winners


!!! Congratulations 2015 USAEE Award Winners !!!


Awards committee chair Lori Smith Schell and her committee members Seth Blumsack, Carol Dahl, Mark McCarthy and Shirley Neff are pleased to announce the following 2015 USAEE Award winners:


USAEE Adelman-Frankel Award

Awarded to an organization or individual for unique and innovative contributions to the field of energy economics.


Adam Sieminski & Howard Gruenspecht, Energy Information Administration


USAEE Senior Fellow Award

Awarded to individuals who have exemplified distinguished service in the field of energy economics and/or the USAEE.


Robert Borgstrom

Independent Consultant


Amy Jaffe

University of California, Davis


Andrew Slaughter

Deloitte Services LP


The above award recipients will receive their awards and recognition at the 33rd USAEE/IAEE North American Conference, October 25-28, 2015, in Pittsburgh, PA.



Click to view a printable version of this article.